PrimeKey certified for several quality certificates

PKI migration - person explaining PKI

We are proud to say that as per 2017 PrimeKey is certified according to ISO-27 001, 14 001 and 9 001. Just like our customers and partners, we take security, quality and the environment very seriously. That is why we decided to certify PrimeKey according to three different ISO standards.

"For us, delivering trust requires a constant focus on quality and continous improvements. This has always been deep in the PrimeKey core but it feels good to now have the official ISO-certificates. ISO is a well known standard and we are sure that this strengthens our customers and parters trust in PrimeKey and our world class IT security solutions. "

- Magnus Svenningson, CEO


The ISO/IEC 27000 family of standards helps organizations keep information assets secure. Using this family of standards will help your organization manage the security of assets such as financial information, intellectual property, employee details or information entrusted to you by third parties. ISO/IEC 27001 is the best-known standard in the family providing requirements for an information security management system (ISMS).
Read more about ISO-27001


The ISO 14000 family of standards provides practical tools for companies and organizations of all kinds looking to manage their environmental responsibilities.
Read more about ISO-14001


The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.
Read more about ISO-9001